Links

Check out these links to learn more about my guests and many of their projects, businesses or whatnot!

Dara Naraghi, comic book creator: http://www.daranaraghi.com/ or http://www.persiablues.com/

Kevin Carr, film critic: http://www.fatguysatthemovies.com/

Big Fun Columbus: https://www.facebook.com/BigFunColumbus

Ohio Championship Wrestling: http://www.ocwrestling.net/

CTS Promotions: http://www.ctspromotions.com/

Lou Jasikoff, political commentator: http://muckrakernews.com/

Union&Blue.com, fan-site for the Columbus BlueJackets: http://unionandblue.com/

16 Bit Bar & Arcade: http://16-bitbar.com/

Olde Wrestling Extravaganza: http://www.oldewrestling.com/

Staunch Ambition, the graphic novel: http://www.staunchambition.com/

Nix Comics: http://www.nixcomics.com/

The Laughing Ogre: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Laughing-Ogre-Comics-High-Street/107581395938704?fref=ts

Max Ink, comic book creator: http://maxink.tumblr.com/

Back Porch Comics: http://www.backporchcomics.com/

The Dustin Batdorff Invitational: https://www.facebook.com/DustinBatdorffInvitational

New Ohio Wrestling: https://www.facebook.com/newohiowrestling?fref=ts

Stephen Hines, author & comic book creator: http://stephenhines.org/ or https://stephenhines.wordpress.com/

Victor Dandridge Jr. comic book creator & man behind Vantage:Inhouse Productions: http://www.vantageinhouse.blogspot.com/

The Hockey Writers: http://thehockeywriters.com/

Disposable Fiction Comics: http://www.disposablefictioncomics.com/

Joel Cramer Comics: http://www.joelcramercomics.com/

Boom 106.3 FM – Columbus, Ohio: http://boomcolumbus.com/

Bensound Royalty Free Music: http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music

Incompetech Royalty Free Music: http://incompetech.com/

Michael Watson, comic book creator: https://www.facebook.com/5KWATTS?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

3 Rivers Comic Con: http://3riverscomicon.com/

Regis McGuire: A Pierre McGuire parody Twitter account: @RegisMcGuire

Terry W. Ervin II, author: http://ervin-author.com/

MultiversalQ podcast: http://www.multiversalq.com/

Rich Trask: http://flapjoy.deviantart.com/

Columbus, Ohio’s Independents’ Day: https://thisisindependent.com/

Blazing Caribou Studios: https://www.blazingcariboustudios.com/

Cartoon Crossroads Columbus (CXC): http://cartooncrossroadscolumbus.com/index.html

Calvert Comics: http://www.calvertcomics.com/

Drunken Cat Comics: http://drunkencatcomics.com/

Eric Murphy, film maker – Traficant the Congressman of Crimetown: http://traficant-movie.com/

Adam Fields, comic book creator: http://www.midnight27studios.com/

Josh White, cartoonist: www.joshwhitecomics.com

Comic Town: http://worldofcomictown.com/

Link to the YouTube broadcast of The 3 Geeks Podcast – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06Q-z-u-V9k

Video Central: www.facebook.com/videocentrallocal

Canned Air Podcast: http://www.cannedairpodcast.com/

Lady Wrestler: The Amazing, Untold Story of African-American Women in the Ring: https://www.ladywrestlermovie.com/

Anna Hetzel (Brand Strategist, Content Marketer & Copywrighter): https://www.annafhetzel.com/

And, of course, three companies that have allowed me to entertain “each & everyone of you!”:

Stitcher Radio: www.stitcher.com

Blue Host web hosting: www.bluehost.com

Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *